“播客”App

Apple 播客排行榜

Apple 播客排行榜会定期更新排名,为听众呈现 Apple 播客中最热门、流行的内容。

关于排行榜

通过 Apple 播客排行榜,听众可以轻松探索当下的热门节目、热门单集,以及热门订阅节目、热门订阅频道。部分国家或地区可能不支持热门订阅节目、热门订阅频道。

热门节目、热门单集

每个市场都有对应的“热门节目”和“热门单集”排行榜,支持按类别筛选内容,并全天定时更新榜单。每个排行榜默认显示当地排名前 200 的免费和订阅内容,不区分类别。听众可以轻点右上角的“所有类别”,选择特定类别(如“新闻”或“喜剧”)来查看相应类别的排行榜。例如,美国听众可以查看当前美国市场“体育”类别的“热门节目”排行榜。

热门订阅节目、热门订阅频道

听众还可以通过“热门订阅节目”和“热门订阅频道”排行榜,浏览 Apple 播客上提供订阅服务的热门节目和频道。“热门订阅频道”排行榜仅收录包含 2 个或更多节目的频道。上述两个排行榜显示排名前 100 的订阅内容,不区分类别,全天定时更新。

如何查看排行榜

iOS 和 iPadOS 用户可在“搜索”标签页中轻松找到排行榜。macOS 和 Apple tvOS 用户可在“排行榜”标签页查看榜单。iOS、iPadOS 和 macOS 的“浏览”标签页也会显示“热门节目”、“热门单集”、“热门订阅节目”、“热门订阅频道”排行榜。听众还可以进入“排行榜”页面查看榜单。“热门订阅节目”、“热门订阅频道”排行榜在 iOS 15.5、iPadOS 15.5、macOS 12.4 或后续版本中提供。

排行榜衡量标准

Apple 播客排行榜呈现当地市场最热门的节目和单集,旨在帮助听众发掘值得收听的内容。排行榜的排名不能反映内容自发布以来的总收听量,也无法用于判断内容的听众数排名情况。

热门节目、热门单集

为维护排行榜公正性,我们无法分享确切的算法细节,但排行榜会综合考虑以下数据:

  • 收听量:若有大量听众收听单集,代表内容受到欢迎。
  • 关注人数:若听众关注节目以接收更新通知,代表听众对该节目的收听意愿强烈。
  • 完成率:若听众完整收听单集,代表内容的质量很高。

热门订阅节目、热门订阅频道

除上述标准外,“热门订阅节目”和“热门订阅频道”排行榜还会衡量累积订阅者总数,以及订阅单集的听众参与度。请注意,排名不反映内容总收入,排名越高不代表订阅收益越高。

评分、评论与分享

评分、评论与分享也能反映播客的创新性、热门程度和内容品质,但这些因素未纳入“热门节目”和“热门单集”排行榜算法中。换言之,这些因素本身可能无法协助听众发掘播客内容,但会影响听众的收听和关注意愿,进而影响内容的排行榜表现。

因此,创作者可以鼓励听众在 Apple 播客上为节目留下评分与评论,并将节目分享给志趣相投的人。

提供范围

“热门节目”和“热门单集”排行榜在 170 多个国家和地区提供。“热门订阅节目”和“热门订阅频道”排行榜在美国、英国、加拿大、澳大利亚提供。所有排行榜仅收录在当地市场上线的频道、节目和单集。了解如何管理节目的提供范围

排行榜公正性

排行榜会综合考量多种因素决定排名,以确保所有节目都能获得公正客观的排名。请注意,自动下载量不计入排名。我们严禁任何排名买卖行为,切勿为了提高排名而编造播客数据。Apple 播客会定期监测数据,确保排行榜如实反映用户参与度。

特此提醒,任何促成或导致 Apple 播客公正性受到干扰的行为,均违反内容规范。如发现可疑行为,或有任何疑问,请联系我们

如何提升排名

希望内容在排行榜上节节攀升?秘诀就是为听众制作精彩十足、不容错过的节目内容。节目登上排行榜后,不妨利用推广工具制作素材,在社交平台上分享喜讯。

Apple Podcasts App

Apple Podcasts Charts

Apple Podcasts Charts present a dynamic view of the most popular and trending content on Apple Podcasts.

About the charts

With Apple Podcasts Charts, listeners can easily explore the Top Shows, Top Episodes, Top Subscriber Shows, and Top Subscriber Channels available at that moment.

Top Shows and Top Episodes

Organized by market, Top Shows and Top Episodes can be filtered by category and are regularly refreshed throughout the day. By default, each chart displays the top 200 free and subscription results per market across all categories. Listeners can filter charts to a particular category by tapping All Categories from the top right and then selecting a specific category, such as News or Comedy. For example, a U.S. listener can view the Top Shows in Sports in the U.S as of that moment.

Top Subscriber Shows and Top Subscriber Channels

Listeners can also browse the top shows and channels with subscriptions on Apple Podcasts with Top Subscriber Shows and Top Subscriber Channels. Top Subscriber Channels displays channels with two or more shows. Both charts feature the top 100 results, refreshed throughout the day, and subscription content across all categories.

Find the charts

On iOS and iPadOS, listeners can easily find Top Charts on the Search tab. On macOS and tvOS, they’re located under Charts. Listeners can also find Top Shows, Top Episodes, Top Subscriber Shows, and Top Subscriber Channels featured throughout the Browse tab on iOS, iPadOS, and macOS, or by navigating to the Charts page. Top Subscriber Shows and Top Subscriber Channels are available on iOS 15.5, iPadOS 15.5, and macOS 12.4 or later.

What the charts measure

Apple Podcasts Charts reflect the most popular shows and episodes available in a given market and are designed to help people discover what to listen to next. They do not reflect all-time listening records and are not a measure of the largest podcasts by listenership.

Top Shows and Top Episodes

While the exact algorithm cannot be shared to protect its integrity, the charts measure a mix of the following:

  • Listening: When listeners are engaging with episodes, it’s an indicator of content popularity.
  • Follows: When listeners follow a show to receive new episodes, it’s an indicator of their intent to listen.
  • Completion Rate: When listeners complete episodes, it’s an indicator of content quality.

Top Subscriber Shows and Top Subscriber Channels

In addition to the above criteria, Top Subscriber Shows and Top Subscriber Channels measure the total number of subscribers accumulated and engagement with subscriber episodes. They do not represent the total revenue generated or the most profitable subscriptions.

Ratings, reviews, and shares

Although ratings, reviews, and shares also help indicate a podcast’s newness, popularity, and quality, they are not factored into the algorithm that determines the rankings for Top Shows and Top Episodes. In other words, they may not help people find a podcast on their own, but they influence whether people will listen or follow, and those factors influence the charts.

For these reasons, it’s important for creators to encourage listeners to leave a rating and review for their show on Apple Podcasts and share an episode with someone who will enjoy it.

Availability

Top Shows and Top Episodes are available in over 170 countries and regions. Top Subscriber Shows and Top Subscriber Channels are available in the U.S., U.K., Canada, and Australia. All charts will only feature channels, shows, and episodes in the countries and regions where creators choose to make them available. Learn how to manage the availability for your show.

The integrity of the charts

The charts account for additional characteristics to ensure all shows have a fair chance of ranking, so altering podcasts with the sole intent of increasing chart rankings is discouraged. Automatic downloads are not factored into rankings, and rankings cannot be purchased or sold. Apple Podcasts monitors the charts regularly to ensure they reflect genuine user engagement.

As a reminder, encouraging or causing any activities that interfere with the integrity of Apple Podcasts are against the content guidelines. If you would like to report suspicious activities, or have any questions, contact us.

How to improve your ranking

What’s the best way to make your way on and up the charts? Make an incredible show that is unmissable for listeners. When your show appears in the charts, use the Social Asset Generator to spread the word. Learn more about the Social Asset Generator.